{% extends "base.html" %} {% block title %}Account settings ยท myboker.org{% endblock %} {% block content %}
Danger zone
Permanently disables your account and archives all leagues you own. This cannot be undone.
Your account will be permanently disabled and all leagues you own will be archived. This cannot be undone.
Type DELETE and enter your password to confirm.