{% extends "base.html" %} {% block title %}Account settings · myboker.org{% endblock %} {% block content %}
Danger zone
Disables your account and archives all leagues you own. Your data is preserved — you can sign up again with the same email to restore access.
Permanently deletes your account and all leagues, sessions, and ledger data you own. This cannot be undone.
Your account will be disabled and all leagues you own will be archived. Your data is preserved — you can sign up again with the same email to restore access.
Type DISABLE and enter your password to confirm.
Your account and all leagues, sessions, and ledger data you own will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
Type DELETE and enter your password to confirm.