7493459b17 · Merge origin/main into overhaul · Updated 2026-09-05 13:12:58 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?